• Coalition to Save Local Media
  • Facts
  • Media
  • Take Action
  • About
  • Join
  • LatestNovember 03, 2017

    Four AGs Ask FCC to Deny Sinclair/Tribune Merger

  • Share
  • The states are Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts and Rhode Island. The joint filing comes at the same time the Coalition to Save Local Media was urging all the state AG’s to weigh in against the deal.

  • Want to join us?
  • Who We Are

    Coalition members